Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Okružje Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnosti Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke
Područje Lahug Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1534recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1534)
Razvrstati po:
Myla M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. veljače 2016.
Two Nights of Comfort

Its away from the noise pollution, warm housekeepers (including OJTs), amenities (salon, spa & pool)
7,3
My daughter and I stayed for two nights during my trainings. I felt secured and safe to leave my daughter in the mornings and one evening because I had the 9-5 training in Waterfront Hotel plus a night of fellowship. Though the place has no nearby convenience store and not in the main road for easy taxi access its OK. But what I am sad about is there is no Wi-fi connection at all. Well, I did not have the time to ask but thinking now, if there is they will advise us on the username and password to use as soon as we check-in. Over all, since I did not expect too much because its a 3 star accommodation I am overwhelmed of the fact that I did not need to go out and look for a salon to fix my hair and make-up (with reasonable price) for my cocktail party and I had my 30 mins morning exercise in the pool (I wonder, why NO lifeguard around the pool area) and served with my (cold) plated breakfast. This summarizes my GOOD experience in staying in Holiday Spa Hotel. Looking forward for improvement on my next visit in Cebu.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald U. Parovi Canada, 4. veljače 2016.
Great Staff

Pool, Gym. Staff
8,7
I hope they filter the pool regularly and try to make sure the water does not become to warm. It would also be great if the batteries were replaced in some of the gym equipment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jack M. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. veljače 2016.
2 nights stopover in Cebu

Swimming pool, friendly staff, gym and spa
6,7
We checked in for one night but extended an extra night in between travels around the Visayas. The reviews listed all manner of activities to keep us occupied including a large swimming pool, gym, spa and massage service amongst other things. Indeed the pool was really nice and open until late. The gym is actually a members club and features all the usual machines, boxing ring and bag - but you pay extra for this. Breakfast was complimentary one day and pleasant enough but we opted out the next day. Choices for dinner were varied but nothing stood out as particularly tasty, grilled squid was the best thing we ate. The fruit shakes went down well! Our room was well kept and came with a huge bed and the staff were always polite and able to answer our queries. We found the location a bit out of the way, good for a retreat but when it came to taking taxis to the mall and to the airport, we got caught up in the busy traffic. It worked out okay, it takes a little more than 1 hour to the airport. We would stay here again for the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Junel P. Parovi Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
So So for Stay

Nice pool, Clean room, Silent
6,7
The stay was good. Only the wifi is so bad. The signal always On and Off. The food is good but there is no special to brag. The staff are not that really friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Armin M. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. siječnja 2016.
pool was good

pool , gym
5,3
I had bad experience , This hotel is advertising to have wifi and gym , no wife in rooms at all and at lobby with difficulty . Gym is extra charge and it is not announced in the advertising . poor rooms ,specially bath rooms, shower belong to 5o years ago and no water coming out of water facet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vivian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Not so good

Swimming pool
5,7
Not so empress
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson D. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
two thumbs up

swimming pool,large n very cozy room,location
8,7
nothing to complain,i highly recomend this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald U. Parovi Canada, 12. siječnja 2016.
Longer hours for the Pool

Room. Pool. Gym
9
It would be ideal if the pool closed at the same time as the gym on weekdays. Closing at 9 pm is very early. It would be great if they increased it by an hour.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samuel I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. siječnja 2016.
The right place and at the right price

Location is really good. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
8,7
I had a great stay. Few minutes walk away from IT park where the marathon event was held. I've been here for the 2nd time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald U. Parovi Canada, 7. siječnja 2016.
Reduce the Gym fees

room. pool. gym
8,7
It would be nice if in-house guests were given a better reduced rate for gym fees or at least the gym offers a weekly rate to its guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu Holiday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - OkružjeHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Sport i aktivnostiHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - OkružjeHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Spa Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03