ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1260recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1260)
Razvrstati po:
Jean-Pol F. Grupe Belgium, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Carla S. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 21. srpnja 2014.
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6,3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. srpnja 2014.
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6,3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6,7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
John M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6,7
Marinus P. Parovi Netherlands, 25. lipnja 2014.
a waste of money

the room was Ok,
5,3
We have book a hotel with a swimming pool , plus the room near the swimming pool, but we can not use this swimming pool because the hotel have give this swimming pool for rent to people who use the swimming pool to practice there sport. first line was for me and people who learn to swim with a teacher from a company. The others line's use only by people who for prof. swimmers. I did not pay for this, but like to relaxe in a swimming pool. I was there for one week and have use only 1 hour this pool. He you can not come in the other line's than number one. Go away there.The breakfast was one day ok and 4 days very bad.Never I will pay so much for a hotel with a swimming pool. For the fitness room you need to pay a lot extra and I have over pay already for this hotel, No not again this hotel and my wife is Phillipino, she said: food is not good, a waste of money
Jinwook J. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. lipnja 2014.
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7,3
Lia A. Parovi Philippines, 11. lipnja 2014.
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6,7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
Good

location, massage, gym
7,7
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - UlazHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B01