ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1392recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1392)
Razvrstati po:
Danny V. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6,7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8,3
It feels soo good
Michael K. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7,3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7,3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 25. veljače 2015.
old and not cleaned
4,3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Solo putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Grupe Philippines, 7. veljače 2015.
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2015.
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. veljače 2015.
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C07