Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1176)
Alex P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
Good!

Friendly staff, LO
8,3
Storm S. Grupe South Africa, 7. travnja 2014.
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7,7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Peter S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 2. travnja 2014.
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8,3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6,3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Parovi Switzerland, 28. veljače 2014.
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8,3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Rodel R. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7,7
Joyreen M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6,7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Denise R. Parovi Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
It was okay

Cheap, Near to malls, Nice pool
6
The hotel is centrally located and very cheap. Shopping mall is 5 minutes away. One thing that I didn't appreciate about the place is the fact that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There are two clubs beside the hotel and the music and sounds coming from these places can be heard from our hotel room. But apart from that, the room is clean. The sheets are comfy and we got an upgraded room. Friendly staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - UlazHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A06