ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1280)
Razvrstati po:
Karen C. Parovi Netherlands, 11. rujna 2014.
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
Natsumi A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 3. rujna 2014.
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Parovi France, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.
Malinao E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A Hotel & Spa for swimmers like ME.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
9
I would love to come back soon. What stands out for me here is the outdoor pool since swimming is my passion. Having such pool is my number one criteria of choosing a hotel to stay.
Emerson M. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable stay in Cebu

Rate , room and location
10
I really love my room.
Donald U. Parovi Canada, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great Gym!

Pool. Gym. Sauna
7,3
It was a good place to stay whilst in Cebu.
Jean-Pol F. Grupe Belgium, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Alvie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
The room was spacious. That's only it.

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
5,3
It was OK.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - UlazHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C05