ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1305recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1305)
Razvrstati po:
Ma. J. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Abdulaziz A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 7. listopada 2014.
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 5. listopada 2014.
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9,7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8,3
good
Abdulaziz A. Grupe Saudi Arabia, 3. listopada 2014.
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8,7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Christoher I. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8,3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Erick I. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Less than a holiday,more like nightmare

Gym,Mall location,close to club
7
I checked in Holiday Spa thinking I would have great service and better room. However, I was very disappoint. First, the room was outdated. There was piece of the wall missing, there was carpet on the wall from the 70"s. Really? The only good thing about hotel is that it is close to Crossroads,Country Mall and the Gym. Other than this, it was sub par. The food is overpriced. Most the food comes from market. The hotel charged my son for eating. I did not eat. The advertising said breakfast with room.There where two adults. I was giving only one breakfast. It was very poor. Rice,meat,half egg.
Karen C. Parovi Netherlands, 11. rujna 2014.
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 3. rujna 2014.
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - UlazHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TrgovineHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B01