ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kafić Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vrt Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Bazen Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1361recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1361)
Razvrstati po:
Patrolena V. Solo putnici South Africa, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5,7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Isabelo U. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good Hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, safety
7,7
Although we stayed only for 1 day, we found the hotel clean, secured and friendly staff.
Stanley S. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2015.
avoid at all costs this is good advice
2,3
Loud music all night every night we was there staff and hotel no respect for customers at all
Doel V. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
My experience with holiday hotel

The staff are courteous. Prices of food are reasonable.
7,7
Our stay is good.
Frederick A. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6,3
nice.. pleasant...
Henrix B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8,7
Leo-J C. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Poor
2,3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell
Radoslav K. Grupe Slovakia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Great for few days stay

Staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8,7
Good breakfast, nice staff. Located near of the shopping mall.
Radoslav K. Grupe Slovakia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, staff
8,7
Friendly hotel near from the shopping mall. Nice staff, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KafićHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VrtHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - BazenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa centarHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B06