ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i piće Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Fah Ham Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Chantal B. Parovi Canada, 21. rujna 2014.
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5,3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9,3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. Solo putnici Japan, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7,3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. Grupe United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2014.
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Solo putnici Italy, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 13. siječnja 2014.
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. prosinca 2013.
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. prosinca 2013.
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OkružjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03