Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i piće Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Okružje Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i piće
Područje Fah Ham Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Junho L. Parovi South Korea, 14. lipnja 2015.
Good mood

Value for money, staff, atmosphere
6,7
Overall ok.
Mollie B. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
Pretty nice stay

The porch area, large room, the river
7,7
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Sasithorn J. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice area

nice staff
6,3
ok
Nattapol S. Parovi Thailand, 24. siječnja 2015.
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
2,7
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Nicholas A. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. siječnja 2015.
Review

Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
7
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Christa M. Parovi Switzerland, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Cheap, funny host, restaurant
8
Jennifer B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2014.
Great stay, nice restaurant & staff

Restaurant/bar food & staff
8,7
This guesthouse was a great find, during our stay in North Thailand we went back here a couple of times to meet up with friends. Good price food and delicious! Staff became like friends, very attentive and friendly. Rooms are OK need a little lick of paint but good size and reasonable price. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. Situated on the river with bar overlooking good seating and next door has live music which you might like.
Chantal B. Parovi Canada, 21. rujna 2014.
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5,3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9,3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. Solo putnici Japan, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7,3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OkružjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07