Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i piće Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ulaz Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vrt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pogled Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Fah Ham Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Aaron C. Grupe United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2014.
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Solo putnici Italy, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 13. siječnja 2014.
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. prosinca 2013.
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. prosinca 2013.
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Solo putnici Thailand, 31. listopada 2013.
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself
Alex O. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. listopada 2013.
Great place at a great price

Friendly staff, good food, nice riverside location
10
So far, this is the best place I've stayed at in Thailand. It's only a few minutes away from the city center, but this makes for a much more relaxing experience. The staff and everyone here are great people and will assist you with anything from booking tours to answering questions about Chiang Mai. I actually ended up staying longer than the 2 nights I originally booked. Highly recommended.
Megan W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 28. listopada 2013.
I felt like a welcome member of an extended family

Location, staff, and extensive Thai/ Western menu
9
I stayed here for 5 days, went away for a week, then came back for another 5 days. Comfortable and affordable, with exceptional, friendly staff and welcoming attentive owners. They also have the best tuk tuk driver in Chiang Mai, always willing to help, with a smile.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UlazHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OkružjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hrana i pićeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VrtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PogledHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07