ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : At Home Residence
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 759recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (759)
Razvrstati po:
Anne-Monique S. Solo putnici France, 15. rujna 2014.
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Isaac L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Convenient location and great hotel

Proximity to Jungceylon, Cleanliness and comfort, Spacious rooms
8,3
Great. Location was good, near jungceylon. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Brett M. Solo putnici Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
@ Home Boutique Hotel

Location, comfort and value for money
9,7
My stay at the @ Home Boutique Hotel was very pleasant, he room was Large and clean, a King sized bed with comfortable pillows made for a pleasant sleep and the location was within walking distance of everything. he staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. All in all i had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to my next visit.
Ayu P. Grupe Indonesia, 6. rujna 2014.
Perfect Location

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bed
8
Located in an Excellent location, friendly environment especially if you coming with kids, quite surrounding.
Brett M. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
@home boutique hotel review

Spacious rooms, friendly staff , value for money
9,3
A delight to spend time at this delightful hotel, large clean spacious room with comfortable bed , friendly helpful staff and a short walk from everything, value for money
Asha W. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4,7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
A Y. Parovi Indonesia, 5. rujna 2014.
so near to the beach and tourism places...

the services, comfortable and quietly
10
I was so happy and glad of the services...the hotel is really nice and near to every tourism spots...
Hock C. Parovi Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Fair hotel

Reponsed to complain, efficient, clean
5,7
The hotel has many problems, phone doesn't work, safe not able to open, toilet closet damage,air-con not cold & towels not given, but rectified promptly upon complained.
Abdul R. Solo putnici India, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel hospitality

excellent in all means, nothing to tell bad about the standard of that hotel
2,7
Really check-in was very good, and approach with staff also, room was very big (like a/c, mini bar, cleaning, toilets with hot/cold water etc.) Only the locker was bit complicated. rest of others I was very satisfied.
Zhengyi J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. srpnja 2014.
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02