ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 771recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (771)
Razvrstati po:
Arie B. Parovi Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Lee C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Solo putnici France, 15. rujna 2014.
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Grupe India, 13. rujna 2014.
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.
Isaac L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Convenient location and great hotel

Proximity to Jungceylon, Cleanliness and comfort, Spacious rooms
8,3
Great. Location was good, near jungceylon. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Brett M. Solo putnici Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
@ Home Boutique Hotel

Location, comfort and value for money
9,7
My stay at the @ Home Boutique Hotel was very pleasant, he room was Large and clean, a King sized bed with comfortable pillows made for a pleasant sleep and the location was within walking distance of everything. he staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. All in all i had a very enjoyable stay and look forward to my next visit.
Ayu P. Grupe Indonesia, 6. rujna 2014.
Perfect Location

Location, Cleanliness, Large Bed
8
Located in an Excellent location, friendly environment especially if you coming with kids, quite surrounding.
Brett M. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
@home boutique hotel review

Spacious rooms, friendly staff , value for money
9,3
A delight to spend time at this delightful hotel, large clean spacious room with comfortable bed , friendly helpful staff and a short walk from everything, value for money
Asha W. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
good hotel crap customer service

room size price location
4,7
when arrived was made to wait 10 minutes whilst guy was on phone and another guy just stood there. then when he finally got off the phone couldnt find my booking. finally was taken up to a room that wasnt cleaned yet so had to be moved again. The breakfast was toast and cereal, i asked one of the ladies if the did eggs and she said she would find out, she never did i had to go up and order then got them and was sick! hotel ok for price service and food crap
A Y. Parovi Indonesia, 5. rujna 2014.
so near to the beach and tourism places...

the services, comfortable and quietly
10
I was so happy and glad of the services...the hotel is really nice and near to every tourism spots...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03