ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 787recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (787)
Razvrstati po:
Seng M. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Zulkifly A. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Parovi France, 3. listopada 2014.
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Grupe France, 2. listopada 2014.
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Parovi Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Solo putnici France, 19. rujna 2014.
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Solo putnici France, 15. rujna 2014.
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Grupe India, 13. rujna 2014.
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02