Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 924recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (924)
Razvrstati po:
Chew K. Parovi Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilbert L. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. siječnja 2016.
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Moutassem A. Solo putnici Canada, 7. siječnja 2016.
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Logeswaran A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boon K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2015.
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eyvone T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. listopada 2015.
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fuad A. Parovi Indonesia, 16. listopada 2015.
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia L. Grupe Malaysia, 16. listopada 2015.
Best location

Best location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mior H. Grupe Malaysia, 6. rujna 2015.
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7,7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lynsey J. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

the location, the manager in the morning and the location again.
7
It was fine. The location is great for central Patong. The room is a little shabby. The first face we saw at the reception desk was miserable, but everyone else was very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkon/terasa@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Eksterijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02