ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 854recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (854)
Razvrstati po:
Ken L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 21. ožujka 2015.
Location, location, location !!!

In the center of Patong town, 5 mins to Bangla (where all the bars are situated), 10 mins walking distance to the beach, 3 mins to the wet bazaar where cheap local seafoods can be bought, day & night
9
Like everyone else says, Mr. Pong this and Mr. Pong that! Honestly, I can't deny, it is true. I have travelled a lot in my days, Mr. Pong's hospitality skills are next to none, well done Mr. Pong! To add, there is an up and coming star, Mr. Pong's assistance, Miss Bo. Both of their English communication skills are good and they are both very helpful. Any queries, please do not hesitate to ask. They will help. Clean & reasonably priced hotel where it is centrally located. You just go wrong.
Phang B. Grupe Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
not bad 👍

it's clean, comfortable, and got free wifi
6,3
Marc A. Solo putnici Canada, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The trip was great. Great location. 5 min from street market, 10 min walk to beach, mall and Thai boxing stadium. Clean rooms Friendly staff, except on one occasion the person who seem to be the manager was sitting in the back When I asked him a question he told me "he was eating." First time that a hotel staff ever talked to me that way. He should know that he shold not be in public site if you are taking a break. Tone of his voice was not polite. But the rest of the staff were exceptional. polite For the price is was pleased
Marco R. Poslovni putnici Italy, 3. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel for the price

Large rooms, good wi-fi connection on all floors, friendly staff
9
This hotel was a very good surprise. I spent there 10 days and for a very low price it gives a lot of value. Rooms are large and clean, Wi-Fi signal is very good on all floors and not limited to 1 device and the staff is very friendly and the manager speak a good English. Breakfast is decent and you can choose the type of meal. Only 10 minutes by walk from Bangla Road and there is a scooter rent service close to the Hotel.
Nektarios P. Solo putnici Greece, 12. veljače 2015.
good stay

wifi,clean,good staff.
7,7
was good,nice hotel ,very clean,with very good staff.they have good wifi.
Mohd S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. veljače 2015.
Very good hotel 👍

Very friendly and helpful receptionist, clean and beautiful rooms, location of the hotel close to hotspot. Good wifi
9,3
I'm really satisfied during my stay. Helpful and cheerful receptionist. Strategic location, good wifi connection, will certainly stay in this hotel again if i visit to phuket again
Gavin M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. veljače 2015.
Enthusiastic on arrival then unhelpful there after

Good massage and food at the end of the rd
4,3
Timothy D. Parovi Canada, 24. siječnja 2015.
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
James S. Solo putnici Australia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel

room size. location. price
7,7
Good size room price and location is OK.
Konstantinos A. Solo putnici Cyphrus, 17. siječnja 2015.
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Interijer hotela@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05