ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 742recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (742)
Razvrstati po:
Zhengyi J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. srpnja 2014.
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Solo putnici Thailand, 6. srpnja 2014.
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Grupe Singapore, 4. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Solo putnici Australia, 23. svibnja 2014.
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Parovi China, 31. prosinca 2013.
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Parovi China, 9. listopada 2013.
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2013.
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Winston C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2013.
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable
9
Great hotel. Simple, Easy, affordable. Will definitely come back to this hotel for future trips.
Akhilesh M. Grupe India, 10. kolovoza 2013.
good

good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk
7,3
nice,good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gostinjska soba@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kupaonica@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Posao Centar@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Predvorje@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restoran@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salon@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06