Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Home Crest Residences Davao - Predvorje Home Crest Residences Davao - Predvorje Home Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotela Home Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotela Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba
Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotela Home Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotela Home Crest Residences Davao - Eksterijer hotela Home Crest Residences Davao - Ulaz Home Crest Residences Davao - Soba za sastanke Home Crest Residences Davao - Soba za sastanke Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba Home Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
Juraya J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. srpnja 2015.
Clean and comfy

Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
7,7
Comfortable
Flordeliza D. Parovi Philippines, 6. srpnja 2015.
Value for money

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
6,7
Pleasant stay
Joysville T. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. lipnja 2015.
very friendly staff, value for money

location, comfortable room, friendly staff
10
Marybelle B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
Value for money

location, price
8,3
Alexander P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. svibnja 2015.
New hotel

Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
9
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Emo Y. Parovi Canada, 16. svibnja 2015.
comfortable hotel

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
8,3
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Marivic A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5,3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. svibnja 2015.
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8,3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8,3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8,3
excelleny

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Home Crest Residences DavaoHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - Interijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - UlazHome Crest Residences Davao - Soba za sastankeHome Crest Residences Davao - Soba za sastankeHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - KafićHome Crest Residences Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - KafićHome Crest Residences Davao - KafićHome Crest Residences Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - KupaonicaHome Crest Residences Davao - KupaonicaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - KupaonicaHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - RecepcijaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - KupaonicaHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska sobaHome Crest Residences Davao - RecepcijaHome Crest Residences Davao - PredvorjeHome Crest Residences Davao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01