Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 27recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Carlo D. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernalyn M. Grupe Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernalyn M. Grupe Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xingbo C. Solo putnici China, 15. veljače 2014.
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerome O. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yu W. Poslovni putnici China, 8. lipnja 2013.
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jinyuan W. Solo putnici China, 17. svibnja 2013.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2013.
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sayed H. Solo putnici Denmark, 28. veljače 2013.
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel C. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. prosinca 2012.
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Homitori Dormitel grad Davao Homitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Dvorana za fitnessHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - SadržajiHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - PredvorjeHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - RecepcijaHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel grad Davao  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05