ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Predvorje Homitori Dormitel Davao - Ulaz Homitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interijer hotela Homitori Dormitel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao - Interijer hotela Homitori Dormitel Davao - Kafić Homitori Dormitel Davao - Kupaonica Homitori Dormitel Davao - Kupaonica Homitori Dormitel Davao - Kupaonica Homitori Dormitel Davao - Posao Centar Homitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Homitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 57

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 26recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (26)
Razvrstati po:
Bernalyn M. Grupe Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Grupe Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Solo putnici China, 15. veljače 2014.
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Poslovni putnici China, 8. lipnja 2013.
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Solo putnici China, 17. svibnja 2013.
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2013.
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Solo putnici Denmark, 28. veljače 2013.
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. prosinca 2012.
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2012.
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - PredvorjeHomitori Dormitel Davao - UlazHomitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao - Interijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KafićHomitori Dormitel Davao - KupaonicaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KupaonicaHomitori Dormitel Davao - KupaonicaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Posao CentarHomitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03