ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Honey Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Bazen Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Honey Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Bazen Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (175)
David W. Parovi Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 12. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2014.
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Parovi Taiwan, 3. studenog 2013.
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. listopada 2013.
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Parovi Malaysia, 26. rujna 2013.
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Parovi Malaysia, 18. rujna 2013.
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.
Kwan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 16. rujna 2013.
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5,3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sheena O. Solo putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2013.
Bad

None there is nothing good about this hotel
2
The smell coming from drains made us sick, what they say on Internet about it is false wouldn't recommend it to anyone.! We had to change hotel because it was that bad. And no refund.
Bryan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2013.
pleasant and enjoyable

staff, pool and value
9
As above, pleasant and enjoyable. Great value for money with friendly happy staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHoney Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcijaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Posao CentarHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01