Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 270recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (270)
Razvrstati po:
Le T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 14. svibnja 2016.
It's quite good
4,3
Small pool but it's ok cause you would go to beach almost time to enjoy the sun shine in Phuket.The room is clean, quite large, have a door to balcony and i like the balcony, you can dry your clothes there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerli M. Parovi Estonia, 11. travnja 2016.
Normal
3,7
Room was clean, but the walls were very thin, so it was quite noisy. Surroundings of the pool looked abandoned.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mikko S. Parovi Sweden, 5. travnja 2016.
Nice place and really good pool option
4,7
I was happy about the place until i take a shower. Now the bath it self is too high even for me at 187cm tall. When you come out from shower you have be really careful not to fall. The shower head was so full of some nasty the water comes out left and right.. But other than that, i liked the place alot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mandy K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 2. travnja 2016.
Excellent find
6,7
The location is great, 3 min walk from beach. The staff were very friendly, especially the cleaning staff! Comfortable large rooms with balconies and AC. Would really recommend this hotel for anyone!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie K. Parovi South Korea, 30. ožujka 2016.
Great location at a modern hotel
6,7
The pool is excellent, the rooms are large and modern with bathtubs! It is a short walk to an excellent beach and many shopping and restaurant options.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Craig K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2016.
Very nice clean modern accomodation
6,7
For the price of my room I was very surprised how nice the place was. Very spacious, clean room. Well kept grounds. Lovely pool and quiet yet not too far a walk from bars, restaurents ect. Only negative I would say is having to pay for the wifi - 100 baht for 24 hours. Fine for me as I only stayed 2 nights but would soon add up for a longer visit. Reccomended asking for a ground floor room. Small gate on the balcony leading directly into the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 15. veljače 2016.
Nice hotel, great beach
6,3
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tammy K. Parovi Singapore, 2. veljače 2016.
So far so good
4,7
So far so good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deon N. Parovi South Africa, 28. siječnja 2016.
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doug W. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BifeHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - BifeHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - VrtHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - VrtHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcijaHoney Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04