Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Honey Resort Phuket - Bife Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Bife Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Restoran Honey Resort Phuket - Vrt Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Vrt Honey Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Honey Resort Phuket - Bazen Honey Resort Phuket - Recepcija Honey Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Honey Resort Phuket - Bazen
Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Honey Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 255recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (255)
Razvrstati po:
Deon N. Parovi South Africa, 28. siječnja 2016.
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doug W. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2015.
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jackie H. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2015.
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elisabeth L. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. studenog 2015.
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colleen L. Parovi Canada, 28. studenog 2015.
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michal G. Grupe Slovakia, 23. studenog 2015.
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colleen L. Parovi Canada, 22. studenog 2015.
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wioleta L. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. studenog 2015.
Very nice hotel

Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
9,7
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Evgueni B. Parovi Russia, 16. studenog 2015.
Good for prize below 30 us

Rooms,clean, location
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BifeHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - BifeHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - RestoranHoney Resort Phuket - VrtHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - VrtHoney Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcijaHoney Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeHoney Resort Phuket - BazenHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHoney Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01