Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 655recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (655)
Razvrstati po:
Linyan T. Grupe United States of America, 21. srpnja 2015.
Not too bad

Location, Staff
6,7
The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hostel does not look as nice as the pictures. Also, the elevator is terrible, it's very slow and will get crowded easily. The hostel is also old and not in the best condition, but the decor is charming. It will also get hot. The best thing about the hostel is the location, its in Causeway Bay, the area is upscale and nice, and its a busy area with tons of activity and extremely close to the MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jethro W. Solo putnici South Africa, 12. srpnja 2015.
My 3 Day trip to a under rated hidden hostel

1 The staff are very kind and humorous 2 The place (although hard to find) is conveniently located close to a met and park with restaurants and amusement not far off 3 The place was clean and comfy
9,3
Highly pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric G. Grupe Philippines, 11. srpnja 2015.
Rubbish
2
Not a good place to stay in. Staff are not accommodating .. DIRTY ROOM
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jude C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. srpnja 2015.
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Larica L. Parovi Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee M. Grupe Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seonyong C. Solo putnici South Korea, 26. lipnja 2015.
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose E. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. lipnja 2015.
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolina A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. lipnja 2015.
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bing-Yu C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05