Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 805recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (805)
Razvrstati po:
Daheng Y. Parovi China, 10. travnja 2016.
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristiono S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. travnja 2016.
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hilda O. Solo putnici Canada, 9. ožujka 2016.
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
I K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2016.
good
5,7
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy W. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. ožujka 2016.
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lotte K. Parovi Germany, 7. ožujka 2016.
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shin Y. Grupe Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anafel B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. ožujka 2016.
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anafel B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. ožujka 2016.
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong. They have free coffee and water dispenser. They also have a pantry if you choose to eat there. On our arrival they gave each one of us a free bottled water. On our full stay they clean the room twice but did not change the sheets and bathroom mats but it is ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phiangsiri V. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. veljače 2016.
Nice place to meet new people in this common room.

Common room, staff, location
5
Not noce room to stay at all but i get some good friends here. That was so impession.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01