ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 506recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (506)
Razvrstati po:
Vinzent T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Poslovni putnici Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Khan D. Grupe Taiwan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Meng H. Grupe United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Solo putnici China, 31. srpnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lourdes M. Poslovni putnici Mexico, 27. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location in HK island

price, attentive front desk, location
7,7
Hostel is average but is right in causeway bay, hk island where everything else is overpriced, so this is a good option for a quick trip.
Lena K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. srpnja 2014.
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Solo putnici Germany, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Parovi Philippines, 17. lipnja 2014.
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03