ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Recepcija Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Restoran Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 562recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (562)
Razvrstati po:
Benedikt A. Solo putnici Germany, 16. prosinca 2014.
Most likely the best hostel in Hong Kong

location, atmosphere
7,3
I booked a double room although I was traveling alone. But the extra space is worth the few Dollars more. Most likely the best choice between low budget dorm and expencive hotel. Would go there again next time. Nice and helpful staff. Great location. Chance to meet many backpackers.
Chen Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. prosinca 2014.
Location is good, shower needs to be improved.

Location.
6,3
The picture on the website is not the same actual we lived. The location is good, but shower needs to be improved. We have to take shower within 10 mins, or the water will getting cold.
Lok S. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. prosinca 2014.
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. prosinca 2014.
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7,3
Lowi C. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 9. studenog 2014.
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Parovi Indonesia, 29. listopada 2014.
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
U M. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 26. listopada 2014.
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Lifei L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01