ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište za golf Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1425recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1425)
Razvrstati po:
Joo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7,7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport
Ng T. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Greg W. Solo putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over

bed, room, cleaniness
6,3
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Brendan B. Parovi United States of America, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9,7
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ebony-Brooke M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Dissappointed return stay

Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
6,7
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Steven M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Martz N. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9,3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Helen C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. srpnja 2014.
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište za golfHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B01