ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište za golf Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1442recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1442)
Razvrstati po:
Robert R. Poslovni putnici Austria, 18. rujna 2014.
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Poslovni putnici Canada, 6. rujna 2014.
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. rujna 2014.
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Grupe Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Solo putnici Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7,7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Igralište za golfHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B03