Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1835recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1835)
Razvrstati po:
Juanita B. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2016.
Perfect for Asia Expo event

Staff service quality, location & value for money
8,3
Please continue to maintain your high service standards.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brendan B. Parovi United States of America, 21. siječnja 2016.
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwee F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. siječnja 2016.
Good

Good
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Baterdene G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mongolia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and good location.
8,7
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peng-Kong W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Stopover for Transit

Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7,7
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yunita A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Nice stay

Location, nice service and cleaniness room
7,3
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yanjun L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
A stay near the airport

shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
7
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sujatha E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
EXCELLENT

Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service
7,7
I arrived much earlier but suprisingly the room was ready. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Free shuttle every 20mins to airport and another to Tung Chung station where u can find some nice restaurants and which is just 5mins walk to Ngong Ping 360 cable car station. Theres also free shuttle everyday to Disneyland (Depart 10am and return 8.45pm). Taxis available anytime and costs HKD120 to Disneyland and HKD60 to Tung Chung. Room was spacious enough for 2 double beds with beautiful harbour & city view. However, it is far from the city. Takes around 40mins to reach the city by car. The MTR service is also very convenient that you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to Tung Chung and travel to other places from there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pek H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2015.
good short stay here

free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
7
Pleasant stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tzelin G. Grupe Ireland, 29. prosinca 2015.
very accessible transportation

latge and accessible
7,3
comfortable place and accessible transport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BifeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BifeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02