ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Restoran Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Pogled Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Predvorje Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Sadržaji Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Predvorje Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Tlocrti Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Okružje Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Tlocrti Hong Thai Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 35recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Allan Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2014.
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Parovi Tanzania, 14. srpnja 2013.
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2013.
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Solo putnici India, 30. lipnja 2013.
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2013.
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Grupe Thailand, 28. travnja 2013.
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2013.
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Grupe Philippines, 13. veljače 2013.
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Solo putnici China, 12. veljače 2013.
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hong Thai Hotel MakaoHong Thai Hotel Makao - RestoranHong Thai Hotel Makao - PogledHong Thai Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHong Thai Hotel Makao - SadržajiHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHong Thai Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHong Thai Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - TlocrtiHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHong Thai Hotel Makao - OkružjeHong Thai Hotel Makao - TlocrtiHong Thai Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02