ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ulaz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kupaonica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 142recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (142)
Razvrstati po:
Martin G. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Parovi Australia, 24. svibnja 2014.
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 24. ožujka 2014.
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2013.
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2013.
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Solo putnici Spain, 29. lipnja 2013.
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Solo putnici Canada, 6. lipnja 2013.
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestoranHope Homes Panglao Bohol - UlazHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VrtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VrtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VrtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VrtHope Homes Panglao Bohol - KupaonicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salonHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salonHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02