Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Restoran Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Ulaz Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Vrt Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Kupaonica Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Okružje
Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Okružje Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao Broj soba: 13

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 156recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (156)
Razvrstati po:
Aia Q. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2015.
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin M. Parovi Czech Republic, 24. studenog 2015.
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ron C. Parovi Philippines, 6. rujna 2015.
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlie T. Parovi Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ondrej M. Parovi Czech Republic, 12. srpnja 2015.
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ong C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. lipnja 2015.
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jehun K. Solo putnici South Korea, 29. siječnja 2015.
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liselotte C. Parovi Canada, 21. siječnja 2015.
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin G. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yessenia C. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao Hope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - RestoranHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - UlazHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - VrtHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - VrtHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - VrtHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - VrtHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - KupaonicaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - OkružjeHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - VrtHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaHope Homes Panglao otok Panglao  - Igralište za golf


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04