ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 705recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (705)
Razvrstati po:
Sergey T. Parovi Kazakhstan, 24. veljače 2015.
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Parovi China, 6. veljače 2015.
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Parovi Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Grupe Australia, 29. studenog 2014.
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Grupe Australia, 28. studenog 2014.
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Jason K. Parovi United States of America, 5. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel but a bit out of the way

Cleanliness view and internet
7
We wanted to try Karon beach to get away from Patong. It is a bit too far for our liking though. If you are a family and want a resort for your kids to romp around, this place is great. For us, as a couple, it wasn't what we wanted. One thing to consider is that there are no elevators which was a bit of a nuisance since we were on the fourth floor. Otherwise, the hotel is as advertised.
Anthony V. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07