ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 686recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (686)
Razvrstati po:
Glen M. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 22. listopada 2014.
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jenny C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Jennifer M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
Short, nice stay

Staff, adult only pool, convenient transport up hill
7
The Horizon is a nice hotel and seems to have addressed some of the concerns in previous reviews. I stayed in the separate wing and was given a list of amenities unique to that wing. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. I didn't love Karon beach. I found it to be dirty, grainy, and the surf to be very strong. However, the "boardwalk" just a short distance down the hotel hill is great for a long walk with a view of the sea. The hotel is at the southern end of the beach and the Northern end is a bit nicer. The hotel is at a good location to visit other shops and restaurants nearby too so you don't have to stay at the hotel. The food was ok. No complaints, but nothing to rave about either. I spent a couple of nights at various places throughout Phuket and the Horizon Karon was just fine for that purpose. I wouldn't want to stay here for an entire week however. There are private taxis at the base of the hotel that charge 1200 for trips anywhere. That seemed very expensive to me but the drivers were nice and safe. The area where the hotel is was quiet because it is somewhat removed from the street and beach noise, yet is still close enough to enjoy easily.
Mohd Z. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08