ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 653recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (653)
Razvrstati po:
Neville W. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Grupe Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt
Afshin R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 24. kolovoza 2014.
nice and comfy stay

relaxing, easy and clean
9,3
very good
Elliot T. Parovi Canada, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great treatment form the moment you walk up.

Pool, swim-up bar, proximity to beach
8,3
Alexey P. Parovi Russia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect for honeymooners

spacious room, great variety for breakfast, convinient and cozy bed
10
It was perfect! We love this hotel! And it's our second stay there. We were greeted by the staff and our room was decorated with roses petals and swans - as for honemoon couple! Fruit plate with greeting note were given as well. We stayed in club room club wing - it's the best room we've been to Phuket - spacious, with buth tub, shower room and cozy king-size bed! I can't wait to come again! As for the steep road to the beach - it doesn/t matter - cause free tuk-tuk service is available for all who can't go or doesn't want. We hardly use it. Breakfast and free dinner included to our package were great, especially Italian themed night buffets. Pity that this year wasn't Japanese night bufetts as it was in 2011. nevertheless the food is excellent! And I forget about free lunches with alchocol drinks free of charge for all guests staying in club wing! Definitely come again!
Anthony S. Parovi Australia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely staff

Staff, Club Wing pool and room interiors
7,7
Club Wing for 18+ guests is more expensive but overall some rooms have no view and are called Garden View, which they are not. The breakfast buffet was extensive and food quality good. Dinner Buffet should generally be avoided and I recommend going to places nearby as the food was particularly bland including the Thai theme night where the Thai food was disappointing. All our concerns were communicated during the first few days to management. I would not recommend buying the dinners package. I was happy we were there in low season and got a really good online price via Agoda. If u are looking for a quiet getaway and are not interested in walking round the little towns this is for you. The Club Wing Happy Hours daily were midday til 2pm which was of course an unpopular time of day to take advantage of this feature. The Staff were amazing, Irish, Elieen, Pla, The list goes on. We asked for a pool View room in Club Wing via our booking and were extremely pleased that they could fulfil this request given had we stayed in the Garden View even with the Discounted Price we would have preferred to have not stayed here at all. Horizon has kids club which looked a reasonable size. The Games room was one Pool table and one tennis table n some 5 XBox set ups for guests n kids The main pools were nice too and the Club Wing pool was great. The jacuzzi wasn't warm n only had jets n no bubbles. A bit of a shame. all in all it is a nice place and the staff were excellent.
Miri K. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Not bad

Cheap,
6
Shirley P. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Fabulous

pool, food, ambience
10
Great in every way. Excellent value for money. Comfortable, bit rooms, fantastic buffets, great pool ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04