ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 673recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (673)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd Z. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. listopada 2014.
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Parovi Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Parovi New Zealand, 16. rujna 2014.
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06