ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 663recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (663)
Razvrstati po:
Janice W. Parovi New Zealand, 16. rujna 2014.
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Parovi Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Grupe Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...
Samihah S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great value hotel

Big room, big pool, great buffet bfast
7,7
Great value hotel, the price is including bfast n dinner, so after you enjoy the day to phi2 island, pha nga bay etc. back to your hotel and dinner is serve... Greaattt
David L. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Loved it

Pool, Privilege Club and Happy Hours!
9,3
We had a great time at the Horizon, the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was good (a little bit of a hill - but the free tuk tuk made that easy!) The free shuttle into Patong was good, although only went 4 times a day. Rooms were clean and large - we stayed in the Adults only section so can't comment on the other half of the hotel facilities but we liked it so much that we would go back!
David L. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing in style

Quiet, Good pool, shuttles
9,3
Great stay, no complaints. Stayed in the adults only area and we were very happy with the standard. A few that stayed on the other side mentioned they had lots of steps but we didn't have a problem where we were. They had a couple of free shuttles, one into Patong and one that just went up and down the hill to save you climbing the slope! Staff all friendly.
Afshin R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 24. kolovoza 2014.
nice and comfy stay

relaxing, easy and clean
9,3
very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kozmetički salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01