ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 990recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (990)
Razvrstati po:
Rishabh S. Grupe India, 24. studenog 2014.
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3
Nursabrina B. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6,7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6,3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Brenda C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Location

Huge room, nice staffs and location
8,3
Great service for the staffs and location .
Jumaat I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .

Nothing that I can think off .
5,7
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .
Cameron S. Parovi Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Out dated

Location
5,7
Mini bar and coffee facility was not replaced daily, at times there was no water in our rooms, pay TV did not work at times, security at main entrance should not have let people harass you for taxi or tuk tuk
Jenny W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02