ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bife Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kafić Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 881recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (881)
Razvrstati po:
Andri D. Grupe South Africa, 12. srpnja 2014.
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Grupe Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7,7
Wayne W. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Best of the rest

Staff. Staff staff
9
The best we have ever been in. .in 6 times to Thailand
Joachim G. Grupe Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Hotel ls quiet/cosy despite nearby entertainment

Cosy/quiet enclave despite being in Patong Big family rooms Stagf asking about room condition every day
8,3
Hotel was good but we choose wrong location for beach holidays.
Tony J. Parovi Australia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Totally relaxing and peaceful

Location, friendliness and atmosphere
9,7
Very relaxing, peaceful and entertaining
Sushil S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. lipnja 2014.
had excellent stay

it is very calm and peaceful place where as located very close to happening places
9,3
it was a great time we had at Horizon Patong besides their lobby is not air conditioned,due to humidity it was difficult even to wait for a cab and there is no waiting place with air conditioned facility. rest all was great
Mukarram M. Grupe Pakistan, 14. lipnja 2014.
Bad

Good locationGood breakfast Breakfast manager.
6
Bad as it's very expensive as far as facilities are concerned.
Renu G. Grupe Singapore, 11. lipnja 2014.
Great staff, amazing location. Attentive to needs.

Clean rooms Efficient service Friendly staff
9,3
Amazing! They even gave a fruit platter for my sister for her birthday with a lovely card. Will definitely return!
Mukarram M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 9. lipnja 2014.
Mixture of opposites

Location, breakfast
5,7
I made a wrong choice as in this amount I could have stayed in batter hotel, staff was not at all friendly very money minded.
Eyrann T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. lipnja 2014.
fun & intresting

buffet breakfast with a halal which can cater to muslim stayer, swimming pool is good,
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KafićHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C06