Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1144recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1144)
Razvrstati po:
Sanghoon H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 30. siječnja 2016.
best

food
9,3
wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fung Z. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2016.
EVERYTHING IS GOOD

CUSTOMER SERVICE,SECURITY,HOTEL LOOK CLEAN
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting W. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2016.
Affordable stay

Wide selection buffet breakfast, location, large room
8,7
Comfortable stay with many amenities around. Short walk to beach. Buffet breakfast was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
staff are friendly.

hotel staff , location , food
8,3
hotel staff is very friendly. when they see you, they will greet you with a great smile. especially "dear" and "golf". location is good. A lot of places is walking distance like patong beach. along the way there is a lot of thai food, fast food , money changer, massage and a lot more. room is big enough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry R. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2016.
Patong

Location, Staff, Value.
8,3
The stay was ok I probably would not stay there again simply because the hotel is dated and quite honestly due for a refurbishment, for the price location and the actual staff it is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary L. Parovi United States of America, 15. siječnja 2016.
Nice location across from beach

Location, room size, swimming pools
7
We were upgraded from a standard room to studio room with small kitchen area. The room was spacious and had lots of cabinets and drawers. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. The 2 swimming pools were very nice and clean. There were enough lounge chairs and large pool towels are left in the room. Even though we experienced the same tolerance for smoking in other Thai hotels, we don't like it. Especially when stated rules and signs say No Smoking. The pool bar even had a whole pile of ashtrays kept near a big no smoking sign. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. On the second day we were offered cappuccino or latte at no additional cost, not informed this was an option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doug W. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Resort style hotel in good location

Proximity to Beach and Bangla Road Entertainment
6
Had a reasonable stay. Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and Bangla Road nightlife. Place is however looking dated and is in need of refurbishment. And in high season prices are on the expensive side. My only real complaint however was my wife being harassed by security after a late night out. Staff need to realize that not all Thai females work in bars!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tristan B. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2016.
Bad vibe & a unwanted feel to this hotel.

Close to beach the rest negative !
6
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in not so much the amenities and location but more the receptionist and security running their position in the hotel it self. Firstly for the receptionist asking me for 3000 baht to bring back my friend because I only booked the room for 1 person which I feel that was a bit of a scam. Secondarily how the security following me into the hotel with my friend feeling like we both were criminals. I recommend not to book this hotel !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selenge M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Mongolia, 4. siječnja 2016.
Bad hotel
3,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kafil U. Parovi Bangladesh, 29. prosinca 2015.
loved the freindly staff and the cleaniness

friendly staff and good food
9,7
we really loved the stay at this hotel. Loved the pool area and we have a 2 year old daughter too. The staff were so friendly and helped us during our entire stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07