Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1098recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1098)
Razvrstati po:
Nur A. Grupe Singapore, 19. svibnja 2015.
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9,3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Lee K. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2015.
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9,7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Valentinas S. Poslovni putnici Lithuania, 8. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Kantinan P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 4. svibnja 2015.
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Graham W. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2015.
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.
Glenn P. Parovi United States of America, 25. travnja 2015.
Very bad service and does not tell the truth
2
It was so bad we had to change to another hotel
Stefanos T. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
excellent

great breakfast,very freindly staff,good location
10
we had a very enjoyable stay will definitly be back thank you
Sherilee C. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
great location, better hotels for value

location - quiet side street off main beachfront road of patong
5
We were 'upgraded' to a family room which still only had one quuen size bed. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor! Our aircon in the room broke in the middle of the night. Requested to change rooms but the 'manager' couldn't authorise. Offered a fan but rooms have no fly screens and 37 degrees, not a pleasant experience. Spoke to management in the morning and couldn't change rooms as at capacity. Hotel smells, rooms dated, showers don't flow well, a few stairs/no lift so not recommended for those who find stairs challenging. Buffet breakfast limited and boring as same every day. Sister hotel at karon 100% better. It's just the tuk tuk costs add up ($400thb, not neg, set price) traveling back and forth to patong. Reception staff not overly friendly or helpful.
Soon V. Parovi Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
3.5 stars rate.

nice service. great location. cozy environment.
7,3
Location is great, at the center of patong area, near to beach. Service and staff attitude was good enough to the guests. Respond is fast enough whenever we make any request. However, i think there should be regular maintenance for the room where i discovered cockroach in my room and the air-con is not really in good condition. that's the only dissatisfaction.
Kathryn M. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
great location, clean and comfortable

location opposite Patong Beach, great swim-up bar, excellent variety for breakfast
9,3
I love staying at Horizons. It is clean, comfortable, great location on the beach whilst entrance is on a quieter street. Friendly staff. swim-up bar and walking distance to Bangla Roade, Main shopping areas and bars. We will be back!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AM-AGWEB-4F05