ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 899recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (899)
Razvrstati po:
Mahendran V. Parovi India, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3,3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Yan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Room condition was bad

Location
5
Room condition was not the same as advertised in Agoda. Furniture in the room was old, bed sheet was dirty and room was smelled badly. Not worth the price I paid for.
Hasniawati B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9,7
Ricky B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyed Staying

Placement, Easy Access, Staff
8,7
Our Stay with the Horizon Patong Beach Resort was exceptionally good. We would recommend the Resort to our Family and Friends. We would definitely stay again.
Andri D. Grupe South Africa, 12. srpnja 2014.
Don't need to leave the hotel.

Gorgeous room, lovely pool, privilege area of the hotel is for 18 and older guests only.
9
I didn't enjoy Phuket so much, to be honest, but this hotel served as a lovely oasis and a fantastic place to just come and relax. The swim-up bar was so enjoyable and with the package we took all our meals were basically included seeing as they offer drinks and snacks over lunch in the privilege bar. This hotel was a highlight on our trip and I very strongly recommend it. It's very close to a beach and some shopping as well and they offer a free shuttle to Patong a few times a day which helps as the taxis and tuc tucs are very expensive.
Beo K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Great stay for my family with the room type.

Free Wifi (2 devices) were provided for me in the room.
7,7
Wayne W. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Best of the rest

Staff. Staff staff
9
The best we have ever been in. .in 6 times to Thailand
Joachim G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Hotel ls quiet/cosy despite nearby entertainment

Cosy/quiet enclave despite being in Patong Big family rooms Stagf asking about room condition every day
8,3
Hotel was good but we choose wrong location for beach holidays.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B01