ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1048recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1048)
Razvrstati po:
Jayden J. Solo putnici South Korea, 23. siječnja 2015.
Review

clean, Good manners from staffs, Excellent Location.
9
Spacious, Clean, ~~~~
Vanpraseuth K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. siječnja 2015.
good hotel. great location

location
8,7
Very good
Sylvia F. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 18. siječnja 2015.
Horizon review

Indian food, simple accommodation, near to sea shore
6,3
Good and suitable for a simple and short stay
Yury R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Horizon sweet Horizon

Location, Friendly staff, Food
9
I am realy satisfied. good staying for 21 days. Staff serviced us like in Five star hotel. Location is 3 minutes walk to the sea, Room cleaning every day. If you need good taxi support ask Dear - very good driver and his driving style is safe. And he gives good price for taxi service and for different tours (Phi-Phi islands and etc). The place is completly relax. If you need good massage look at the right side from the entrance - pink colored massage salon has not too bad staff, they made my sholders and back well for just 3 times. This hotels is good idea in case you focused on positive sides of being. Guests of Horizon Patong are from worldwide. Only our parallel room guests from Yemen were to noisy at night, however these guys stay only 3 or 4 nights and gone back to Yemen to make one more revolution. Pool was not too bad but I prefer seaside relax. Resume - Horizon Patong hotel is nice place for Family vacation in Thailand.
Thavinee A. Grupe Thailand, 11. siječnja 2015.
not that happy with staffs

soso
5,7
not convenience for guess who bring his own car. staffs are not friendly. swimming pool is very small and and room is a bit old. overall, i think its not worse in term of value for money.
Aycan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Enjoyed ourselves very nice resort

Close to beach and in good area
10
Pleasant place
Phuong N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. siječnja 2015.
Experience at The Horizon Patong Beach Resort

The Bed, Location and Friendly Staff
8,7
The only issue we've experienced with the Hotel was the food. It wasn't to the standard expected. There wasn't much of a variety, they needed a more diverse selection of food. Furthermore, the food that was provided didn't taste in the least pleasant -which was a surprise, considering it was a 4 star Hotel. On the upside, the staffs were friendly and very welcoming. The housekeeping were excellent, our rooms and bed were always made up to standard. We love the location, it's very close to the beach and the shopping centre. Overall we loved the experienced.
Matthew F. Parovi Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
close to bars etc but quiet.

location
7,7
Room was pretty good. Close walk to bangala rd so lots of bars etc. It was cheaper to book through agoda. We walked in off street and they said it was high season so almost double the price so i just booked online.
Mark S. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Average hotel - no way 4 star.

Location was good, rooms were a good size and area quite.
5,7
Whilst they say it has had renovations, I would say these are limited. The gym is small with old equipment, no way has this been renovated along with the pool areas. Rooms are large but very basic. The breakfast is average, some days better than others but need more variety. The cleaning staff speak very poor English and as for the make-up/cleaning of the rooms this was the worst I have stayed in for consistency. Ranging from 9.20 am when they are knocking on your door through to having to ask at 5.10 pm to clean it and the attitude was it’s a bit late even though they were cleaning the room 2 doors down! The Wi-Fi is fine but slow. I will say the New Year’s Eve banquet was fantastic. All in all just an average 3 star hotel.
Eleanor F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Ckean great location friendly staff yoo

Location, pools happy hoyr
8
Excellent staff very friendly and terrific location next to beach

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C03