ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 985recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (985)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Parovi Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7,7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Mino C. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 9. studenog 2014.
not applicable

convenient location; generally quiet environment; friendly staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent. My wife and I already completed the questionnaire for visitors, explaining why we very much enjoyed the Horizon Beach Resort & Spa.
Craig Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .
Junfeng B. Grupe China, 8. studenog 2014.
junfeng

breakfast, smile, swimming
9,3
good
Julia M. Grupe Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Holiday 1st November 2014

Location, breakfast and pool
8
The location was fantastic. The fitness facilities were great and the pool was clean. The only disappointment was that we only had 1 key to share, which was inconvenient considering I travelled with my sister, if she had the key and was sleeping, I had to find someone to let me in my room but I would most likely stay there again as the staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06