Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaža Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i piće Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vrt Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Patong Broj soba: 160
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1112)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff N. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
Great Rally Point Hotel

Price, location, flexibility
8,3
Stayed here for weekend get away with group. We did tons of other activities in sub groups. Thus this was great rally point hotel The room was functionable, clean and worked great for me. Breakfast was decent, staff friendly and location was good Stayed in patong several times at other similar hotels in same location and this is equivalent, would definitely stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederick B. Parovi South Africa, 23. srpnja 2015.
Great

Pool poolbar breakfast
3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim S. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Strategic Location

Location, Free Transport to Karon, Swimming Pool
7
The checking in was efficient. One set back about this hotel is: We were woken up at 7.00am in the morning. Someone banged our room door to inform us that we are checking out at 7.00am and it gave us a shook. We told the porter that the check out time should be 12.00 noon. Then he left. Then we informed the reception who told us that in the system it was keyed in as 7.00am checking out time which we have not informed them at all. In my opinion, there was something very strange to find a porter knocking at our room door instead of calling our room number. I think we were 'marked' because I made a mistake of wearing a diamond necklace on my 3rd day while going out and I have forgotten to keep it at home. The bathroom gets flooded easily and we had to wait for the water to flow down. Apart from this, the hotel is strategic located and free transport to Karon Beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saravanan K. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. srpnja 2015.
One best thing about this resort is the location.

Once you are inside it gives you a closely feeling. The whole report is not too big or too small. A perfect size , place and it gives a nice feel to you.
8
Nice , gives a closey feeling to you. Not too big or small, just nice and nice feeling once you are inside. Front office staffs are very nice. No complains, ask me if I would wanna return there? My answer the very next second will be "Yes".
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frankiekhoo S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. srpnja 2015.
Good Staffs

Good staffs and near beach
9,3
Easy to access to patong beach and facilities
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim F. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2015.
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glenn F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Friendly Staff

Location close to the beach and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
9
Had an excellent time the pool was nice and the room was large and well equipped.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gouri S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 1. lipnja 2015.
Vacation at Phuket

Behavior of staff, Location & Indian Restaurant
8,7
Though it as a short stay, I enjoyed it a lot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur A. Grupe Singapore, 19. svibnja 2015.
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9,3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2015.
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9,7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VrtHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UlazHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01