ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internacionalni Aerodrom, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Ulaz Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Okružje Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Polonia Internacionalni Aerodrom Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Sati S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Grupe Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Parovi United States of America, 31. svibnja 2014.
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2014.
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. svibnja 2014.
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. siječnja 2014.
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2013.
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Poslovni putnici Japan, 15. studenog 2013.
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. rujna 2013.
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2013.
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel 61 Medan Medan - UlazHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - OkružjeHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestoranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05