Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internacionalni Aerodrom, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Polonia Internacionalni Aerodrom Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (47)
Edy J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. siječnja 2014.
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2013.
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Poslovni putnici Japan, 15. studenog 2013.
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. rujna 2013.
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2013.
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2013.
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Grupe Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2013.
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Grupe Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2013.
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2013.
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. travnja 2013.
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06