Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonezija 20112

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 65recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Hanry S. Parovi Indonesia, 28. travnja 2016.
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hanry S. Parovi Indonesia, 25. ožujka 2016.
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hanry S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2016.
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelvin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. rujna 2015.
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelvin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2015.
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonius T. Parovi Indonesia, 10. studenog 2014.
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sati S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve A. Grupe Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer H. Parovi United States of America, 31. svibnja 2014.
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelvin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2014.
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel 61 Medan Medan - UlazHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - OkružjeHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestoranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04