ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10629 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kafić Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Don H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. Poslovni putnici Israel, 18. travnja 2014.
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. lipnja 2013.
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2013.
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. prosinca 2012.
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8,3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Grupe Sweden, 9. prosinca 2012.
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. Parovi Russia, 9. prosinca 2012.
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Restaurant Tip: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.
Jing S. Solo putnici China, 9. prosinca 2012.
good location

good location, friendly service
9,3
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KafićHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OkružjeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OkružjeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OkružjeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BifeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OkružjeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B08