ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10119 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Trgovine Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bife Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/terasa
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 163
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 48recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (48)
Razvrstati po:
Chantelle N. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2014.
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Poslovni putnici Israel, 8. kolovoza 2013.
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 27. prosinca 2012.
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Grupe Iceland, 10. kolovoza 2012.
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2012.
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. travnja 2012.
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. ožujka 2012.
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Restaurant Tip: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Parovi Portugal, 24. veljače 2012.
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Parovi Australia, 20. prosinca 2010.
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Savjeti za putovanje: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!
Knut Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 18. prosinca 2010.
Stylish hotel at a perfect location

Stylish hotel which makes you feel comfortable
8,7
The hotel looks still very new and clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast area is of a modern style and the choice of food nice. The rooms are modern and stylish. The location of the hotel excellent, no problem to reach the cool restaurants and bars of Berlin within a short walk.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - TrgovineHotel AMANO Berlin - BifeHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcijaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/salonHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02