Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10119 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recepcija Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Trgovine Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kupaonica
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bife Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 163
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 63recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Steven C. Solo putnici Australia, 3. srpnja 2015.
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beat K. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 15. travnja 2015.
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca S. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shann Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew W. Parovi Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chantelle N. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2014.
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michal K. Poslovni putnici Israel, 8. kolovoza 2013.
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 27. prosinca 2012.
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dadi K. Grupe Iceland, 10. kolovoza 2012.
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven P. Parovi Australia, 26. lipnja 2012.
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcijaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - TrgovineHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - BifeHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - PredvorjeHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - PredvorjeHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/salonHotel AMANO Berlin - PogledHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcijaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel AMANO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel AMANO Berlin - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03