ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Arthur

Vuorikatu 19, Helsinki gradski centar, Helsinki, Finska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centar Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotela Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastanke Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba
Područje Helsinki gradski centar Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (240)
Razvrstati po:
Pan S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. srpnja 2014.
Tiny, unclean, only for sleep

good location, cheap, staff is helpful
4,7
sound insulation is bad
Fan H. Grupe China, 22. srpnja 2014.
Review

Great food, Room Comfort, Staff
7,3
Luanna Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. srpnja 2014.
good location

location, breakfast
8
Judith P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. lipnja 2014.
OK place, central location

location location location
6,3
Friendly, helpful staff and a very easy walk to everywhere of interest. But the hotel verges on the shabby. My single room had an uncomfortably narrow bed, a cramped bathroom with shower sending water throughout the space, walls in urgent need of painting, and a bare floor. Great bath towel, however! For a 2 night stay it was bearable but not for longer.
Terry T. Parovi United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
We had an excellent stay!

Central location Friendly, helpful staff Great breakfast
9,3
Overall excellent stay. Got free upgrade to Sir Arthur suite!
Swee L. Grupe Singapore, 21. travnja 2014.
hotel in good location

Good location
7
Hotel in a great location, within walking distance to train station, bus station and sights. Wide spread for breakfast but menu same everyday, would be good if there is some changes to menu every other day. To provide kettle to room. For certain rooms, no stopper in bathroom which resulted in flooding of bathroom after shower.
Wai M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2014.
Good location, easy access to the sightseeing spot

The hotel in centre which is near railway station and subway. It is easy travel to any from airport. Buffet breakfast is good and the room is comfortable
8,3
The hotel can allow early check in and it is really good for overnight flight. I will stay again and would like to recommend it to my friends
Adrian I. Solo putnici France, 7. ožujka 2014.
best location, cheapest three stars hotel in town

location is super good, cheapest three stars hotel in helsinki, wide variety of breakfast
8
it was overall good. hotel arthur is 2 minutes away from metro, supermarket, and trams. the best thing about this hotel is its location. the hotel is more than 100 years old, so you can expect it's a bit old, but everything is working inside the room. wifi, hot water, bed is comfortable.
Styrbjorn H. Solo putnici Finland, 15. veljače 2014.
Centralt beläget

Läget, tidig frukost, kommunikationsmedel
8
A A. Solo putnici Brazil, 7. veljače 2014.
No complains.

Breakfast, staff, location
8,7
I stayed in a tiny economic room, but still it was comfortable enough. Next time I will choose a bigger one. The breakfast had a good variety and the staff very courteous and friendly. It was a bit difficult to find it at first, but actually it's well located (make sure to check the address from google maps before so you know exactly where you are going).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centarHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastankeHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08