Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Arthur

Vuorikatu 19, Helsinki gradski centar, Helsinki, Finska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centar Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotela Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastanke Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Helsinki gradski centar Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (225)
Adrian I. Solo putnici France, 7. ožujka 2014.
best location, cheapest three stars hotel in town

location is super good, cheapest three stars hotel in helsinki, wide variety of breakfast
8
it was overall good. hotel arthur is 2 minutes away from metro, supermarket, and trams. the best thing about this hotel is its location. the hotel is more than 100 years old, so you can expect it's a bit old, but everything is working inside the room. wifi, hot water, bed is comfortable.
Styrbjorn H. Solo putnici Finland, 15. veljače 2014.
Centralt beläget

Läget, tidig frukost, kommunikationsmedel
8
A A. Solo putnici Brazil, 7. veljače 2014.
No complains.

Breakfast, staff, location
8,7
I stayed in a tiny economic room, but still it was comfortable enough. Next time I will choose a bigger one. The breakfast had a good variety and the staff very courteous and friendly. It was a bit difficult to find it at first, but actually it's well located (make sure to check the address from google maps before so you know exactly where you are going).
Merja N. Parovi Finland, 19. siječnja 2014.
Quiet room, easy to reach

Location, quiet room, parking
6
Visiting friends and stayed just overnight at the hotel. Good to sleep, quiet room.
Anne S. Solo putnici Canada, 26. prosinca 2013.
Helpful staff who upgraded me!

The buffet breakfast was great. Lots of choices and healthy food. The staff were helpful and kind. Good central location.
7,7
I arrived at Hotel Arthur in the pouring rain but was immediately cheered up by their warm welcome. They upgraded me to a room with bath for which I was grateful. The hotel appears to be undergoing some reconstruction but not a problem for me as it was X'mas so everyone was on holiday. The staff checked for things I could do during the holiday season and allowed me to stay past checkout time on the day I left as I had a late flight up north. Overall I have to say they were very welcoming and kind.
Choi K. Solo putnici China, 25. prosinca 2013.
A budget hotel

breakfast provided, near the train station, at the center of the city
6,7
As a budget hotel, it is ok. The location is convenient but the room is not very clean. The sauna is not free of charge.
Jim C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2013.
good location, small lift

nice breakfast, great location, budget
8
pleasant stay, nothing spectacular. great location. Small lift. Free storage of luggage after checking out
Daniel L. Solo putnici Finland, 3. listopada 2013.
Good location, cheapest 3 star in the city centre?

Location, price,...
7
Cheapest three star in city centre, but still quite pricy. I think I got an subaverage room from the top floor. My colleagues room was much nicer and more spacious. Maybe she paied more for it.
Riho L. Poslovni putnici Estonia, 17. rujna 2013.
City hotel in central Helsinki

Comfortable room, great breakfast, centrally located
9,3
Molly Y. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. rujna 2013.
Would not stay in this hotel again

Clost to the central railway station
5,3
The room looks like a staff rest room than a customer room. Very raw and primitive setting. The shared bath room is 2 floor down, the toilet is noisy. I do not like this hotel at all. Rather paid a higher priced hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centarHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastankeHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04