ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Arthur

Vuorikatu 19, Helsinki gradski centar, Helsinki, Finska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centar Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotela Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastanke Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Restoran Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba
Područje Helsinki gradski centar Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (244)
Razvrstati po:
Samuel B. Solo putnici Sweden, 29. rujna 2014.
Okey Hotel with great location and breakfast!

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
The room was a bit boring and ugly but clean. Great location and breakfast. The price was a bit high, but so were others hotels in Helsinki, so I guess that's unavoidable.
Pan S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. srpnja 2014.
Tiny, unclean, only for sleep

good location, cheap, staff is helpful
4,7
sound insulation is bad
Siong C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Clean room

Location , clean and good breakfast
7,7
Near to bus and train station . The environment is quiet and we have a nice stay.
Siong C. Parovi Malaysia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Quiet room

location , clean and nice breakfast
7,7
delicious breakfast and helpful staffs.
Fan H. Grupe China, 22. srpnja 2014.
Review

Great food, Room Comfort, Staff
7,3
Luanna Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. srpnja 2014.
good location

location, breakfast
8
Judith P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. lipnja 2014.
OK place, central location

location location location
6,3
Friendly, helpful staff and a very easy walk to everywhere of interest. But the hotel verges on the shabby. My single room had an uncomfortably narrow bed, a cramped bathroom with shower sending water throughout the space, walls in urgent need of painting, and a bare floor. Great bath towel, however! For a 2 night stay it was bearable but not for longer.
Terry T. Parovi United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
We had an excellent stay!

Central location Friendly, helpful staff Great breakfast
9,3
Overall excellent stay. Got free upgrade to Sir Arthur suite!
Swee L. Grupe Singapore, 21. travnja 2014.
hotel in good location

Good location
7
Hotel in a great location, within walking distance to train station, bus station and sights. Wide spread for breakfast but menu same everyday, would be good if there is some changes to menu every other day. To provide kettle to room. For certain rooms, no stopper in bathroom which resulted in flooding of bathroom after shower.
Wai M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2014.
Good location, easy access to the sightseeing spot

The hotel in centre which is near railway station and subway. It is easy travel to any from airport. Buffet breakfast is good and the room is comfortable
8,3
The hotel can allow early check in and it is really good for overnight flight. I will stay again and would like to recommend it to my friends

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Arthur Helsinki - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Spa centarHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Interijer hotelaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Soba za sastankeHotel Arthur Helsinki - RestoranHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska sobaHotel Arthur Helsinki - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02