ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sadržaji Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1187)
Razvrstati po:
Novie O. Solo putnici Indonesia, 8. travnja 2015.
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Grupe Indonesia, 6. travnja 2015.
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. travnja 2015.
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. travnja 2015.
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2015.
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Parovi China, 15. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Parovi Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - UlazHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C02