ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sadržaji Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1174recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1174)
Razvrstati po:
Yu J. Parovi China, 15. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Parovi Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2015.
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. Poslovni putnici France, 4. ožujka 2015.
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2015.
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.
Gregory B. Grupe Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
A good hotel

The staff are excellent, location is walking distance from the train station
9
This was my fourth or fifth time at the Aryaduta Medan. As usual I was happy with the service, I will stay there again.
Muzhafar I. Parovi Malaysia, 22. veljače 2015.
Good Stay

Food, staff services, location.
8
A good stay for family.
Binsar H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. veljače 2015.
Overrated

Swimming pool
4
Simply overrated.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02