ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran
Mjesto: Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 797recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (797)
Darren D. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Disappointing

Not very impressed. Wouldn't recommend.
4,7
My partner and I had to call reception to get room sprayed for mosquitos. Not what you would expect from 5* hotel. Aircon didn't seem to work particularly well also. Overall, disappointing experience..
Asyraf A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Bad Experiences and Rooms Smell Very Bad

Nice Lobby, Friendly Front Desk and Concierge. The rest of the staff are BAD
5,3
No internet connection in the room.. Bad experience and i will not stay there anymore even they offer me FREE rooms. The rooms smell very bad but the lobby area and coffee house is good. Please consider others place and don't you ever list this hotel as yout last choice.
Hasliza H. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
AVERAGE

EASY TO TAKE CAB, GOOD TIPS FROM THE STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
6
OK, BUT GOT SEVERAL TIMES BLACK OUT DURING NIGHT.
Karen J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2014.
Very relaxing and comfortable.

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
9,3
Attentive staff,excellent facilities in the very clean room and lovely swimming pool are the highlights.
Lim T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
it has a hot day

food, location and location
6,3
it was a very hot few days in medan and to worsen it, the aircon in the rooms were not powerful enough to cool the rooms during the day.
Mulyadi M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
luxury hotel

pool, dining and shopping
8
i'm very interest to stay at hotel aryaduta medan when im travelling in medan. The best side of aryaduta is the pool view, and then the dining is very nice..
Muhammad D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Nice pleasant but boring

Location, poo
6,7
Yohanes R. Parovi Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable Modern Hotel with Luxury

centrally located, superb breakfast, spacious bed room
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta Hotel in Medan. It is located in the city, easily spotted, many public transportation available, they have some taxi standby in front of the lobby, it is very helpful. Next building is Paladium mall, you can find some local restaurants and supermarket if you need to buy some supplies. Not mention breakfast they served, you may find international food as well local delicacies. The bedroom is so spacious, we also get free wifi access during our stay. Wish to have a shower cap and a hair dryer in the room. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and wish to stay there again in the future.
Acep S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. ožujka 2014.
very good hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7,7
Very nice for pleasure, business, walk around the city.
Laurensius L. Parovi Indonesia, 12. ožujka 2014.
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, nice hotel and cozy
8,7
Location is great and connected to shopping mall. Internet was fast and hotel was clean and nice. The lobby is huge and nice. Breakfast was great with various choice of food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B07