ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sadržaji Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1064recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1064)
Razvrstati po:
Nurul H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location good food
7,3
Good food and near to town.about 45 to 1 hour from the airport
Max H. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
hotel stay

bed food toilet
10
Great hotel
Ebrahim A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2014.
If you like walking forget Medan..

Big room and pool + not too far away from the city central
7
Medan is absolutely crap if you like walking anywhere since the traffic is dire and nobody will stop to let you walk across any roads! Railink from the airport is good and then its a 10min cab to the hotel from the station. Since Toba is 5hrs away and depending when your flight lands there's no reason to stay in Medan though I managed a return trip to Berastagi/Mt Simayak in a day using the buses. As for the hotel theres a place round the corner which serves Bintang beer with frozen glasses! The gym's rubbish btw but the pool's ok. Try and get a pool facing room cos even from the 11th floor you can hear the traffic..
Umesh S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
Aryaduta is value for money

Staffs were friendly, Rooms were comfortable & Hotel located at a convenient location
10
The hotel is definitely worth for money. Good security at the hotel entrance. The hotel staffs were friendly and cooperative. Vast choices of food for breakfast.
Navindra K. Parovi Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Pleasent stay

location , room space,interior
9
Mahusin M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
bagus

lokasi...mkn..serbis
8
Bagus
Yuehuacat M. Poslovni putnici China, 14. studenog 2014.
stay in Aryaduta

place, service, price
7,7
it's ok, but the wifi is not good. For business trip, the wifi is most important. And the food is not good enough, especially for Chinese. NO hot milk,no Chinese food.
Malcolm M. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Excellent city centre hotel

Nice Rooms Good Pool Top Value
9,7
We spent a total of 5 nights at this hotel and would definitely come back. I was very comfortable and the service from all staff was excellent 'We used the-Restaurant and the food was good and not too expensive as long as you avoid the drinks . A great place for a short and luxurious break '
Hubertus A. Solo putnici Netherlands, 8. studenog 2014.
friendly and comfortable

location, service level, ambiance
8,7
I stayed 7 nights and I really like it. The staff was very friendly and very helpful to make my stay as enjoyable as possible.
Maypan Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
Not as good as my first visit...

Location
6,3
First of foremost, thanks for upgrading my room to poolside. Really appreciate. I still remember the moment I enter the hotel lobby (9th floor)during my first visit as I like the aroma but not this visit... :( Besides, I'm very disappointed with the housekeeping of not changing my bedsheet even I have placed the card on my bed as per required. Anyhow, I like the buffet breakfast but I'm very disappointed with the cake that I bought from the pastry counter. Overall, it's a good hotel. I will definitely give another trial on my next visit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06