ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i piće Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sadržaji Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1009recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1009)
Razvrstati po:
Le M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Parovi Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. listopada 2014.
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Sophia H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Curtis T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.
Teo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Alvin N. Parovi Malaysia, 5. listopada 2014.
A Best Night in Medan

Services, Environment and Information
8
Soizic D. Parovi France, 4. listopada 2014.
Average 5 star hotel for western standards

nice pool, ok breakfast
5,7
We only stayed 1 night on the way from Medan to Toba. Although the driver told us it is a 5 star hotel, I would actually give it 3 stars to Western standards. Note than if you don't mention that you don't want a smoking room in your requirements, they assign you automatically a smoking room. Despite the receptionist telling us all the rooms were fully booked when we requested to move to a non smoking room, he finally found us a non smoking room. Also all rooms (non smoking and smoking) are on the same floor. Therefore, you do smell the smoke as soon as you are outside of your bedroom. The breakfast buffet is ok but strangely refilled by literally 3 slices of ham every time the plate is empty for all the guests. I have requested also for a hair dryer that never arrived. The staff look lost every time we spoke basic english.
Anggoro P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. listopada 2014.
Nice and comfort

Location, price and room confortable
9,3
I love stayed at this hotel good price and nice facilities. Breakfast is nice but menu is always same and please upgrade fitness facilities like treadmill is still out of order and the one that can be used is also not proper any more

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05