ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 882recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (882)
Razvrstati po:
Justin L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
cheap n reasonable

nice pool view,nice food,nice bed
7,7
the staff was friendly,the rooms r cozy.nice swimming pool view.the breakfast is nice.
Sharon L. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Parovi Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Mantosh S. Grupe India, 6. srpnja 2014.
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Susy T. Parovi Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Parovi Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C05