ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20112 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcija Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Predvorje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kupaonica Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kafić Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 869recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (869)
Razvrstati po:
Mantosh S. Grupe India, 6. srpnja 2014.
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Susy T. Parovi Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Parovi Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4,3
Yuliana Y. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!
Edwin E. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. lipnja 2014.
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Poslovni putnici India, 21. lipnja 2014.
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Grupe Singapore, 18. lipnja 2014.
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8,3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.
Lavanean L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Very pleasent and comfortable

the swimming pool, room and the dining area
9,3
Overall was very good and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to others.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BazenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcijaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PredvorjeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KupaonicaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KafićHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestoranHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - TrgovineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SadržajiHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A03