Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Asia Cebu - Restoran Hotel Asia Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Asia Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Asia Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Asia Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Asia Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Asia Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Asia Cebu - Restoran
Hotel Asia Cebu - Restoran
Mjesto: Grad Cebu
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 50recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (50)
Leonides R. Parovi Philippines, 15. rujna 2013.
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7,3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 21. siječnja 2013.
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7,7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. Solo putnici Sweden, 21. siječnja 2013.
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3,7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
Restaurant Tip: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2012.
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4,3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. Solo putnici Japan, 23. lipnja 2012.
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6,7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. svibnja 2012.
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7,3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. Grupe Malaysia, 24. travnja 2012.
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6,7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2012.
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8,7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. travnja 2012.
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2012.
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6,7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Asia CebuHotel Asia Cebu - RestoranHotel Asia Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Asia Cebu - UlazHotel Asia Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Asia Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Asia Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Asia Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Asia Cebu - RestoranHotel Asia Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08