Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1393recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (1393)
Razvrstati po:
Stella W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. lipnja 2015.
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Poslovni putnici India, 16. lipnja 2015.
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2015.
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Parovi Philippines, 4. lipnja 2015.
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 4. lipnja 2015.
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Grupe Thailand, 3. lipnja 2015.
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. lipnja 2015.
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent
Rosalinda L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. svibnja 2015.
review of the hotel

location only
4,7
price expensive for the room quality.room is small in actual.,compared to the pictures posted t.cleanliness is so..so..bathroom too small.disappointed with the bathroom.bellboy was friendly,the receptionist was just so..so..and the front desk girl could hardly speak english.my inquiries were not answered properly .no coffee shop.lack soundproof wall,we can hear the noise of guests beside our room. Just paying for the location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01