ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 928recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (928)
Razvrstati po:
Jack W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.
Yong Y. Grupe Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Conveniently located with small room.

Easy access from airport. Proximity to food and shopping. Generally safe area.
7
Small room but clean. Would have appreciate better pillows.
John D. Grupe Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
Overall ok. Prices have gone up versus befor tho.

Location. Public transport. Clean rooms
7,7
Overall ok. Prices have gone up a bit. Already approaching those hotels with bigger rooms..
Connie K. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
2nd chance to go back in this hotel.

Clealiness, not to small of the room and not smell cigarette :)
9
Enjoy my stay there and have 2nd chance to go back again.
Rommel P. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5,7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Grupe Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Sirirot T. Parovi Thailand, 5. srpnja 2014.
good location , in shopping place

good location , in shopping place,
8,3
very good
Chrystel K. Grupe Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C05