ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (1211)
Razvrstati po:
Wee W. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. siječnja 2015.
Hong Kong Marathon Staycation

Hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious and location is fantastic.
9
I have truly enjoyed my stay & will definitely chose this hotel if I were to visit again.
Andrew C. Parovi Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
comfortable location

location location location
9
John L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. siječnja 2015.
Benito

location, cleanliness, reasonable size
8
The only issue is the sound proofing is not that ideal
Somphote A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. siječnja 2015.
soso but taking advantage

good location
5,3
Just OK
Elisabeth T. Parovi Germany, 12. siječnja 2015.
good central location -pleasant hotel

central location, friendly staff, bright rooms
2,7
Very central location, you can reach many attraction walking. The harbour is in walking distance. The staff speaks good english and is friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but bright with big windows. The laundry was a bit to expensive. No breakfast available but lots of food in the neighbourhood.
Roj R. Parovi Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
Room quite small for 2 persons.

very good location ,suitable for shopping and dining .MTR located 20 meters from hotel , that 's great for travelers.
8
Nothing to complaints
Joselito L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
high five

location, accomodation, family oriented
8,7
very pleasant can't complaint will use it again next time if available
Angelyca N. Grupe Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Very good location but really small rooms

Location, Location, Location
9
The hotel was very close to the shopping areas, literally like right outside the hotel. There is a small bakery/eatery beside the hotel which is nice as we didn't avail the buffet breakfast and it was good to be able to buy food right away before we went out for the day. It was close to McDonalds and KFC as well so there are a lot of food choices. Its very close to TST MTR station, Cameron Rd. It made our trip pleasant as compared to our previous stays where we had to walk far to get to an MTR Station. It was also close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd and any shopper would be glad he stayed at this hotel. The beds are a bit uncomfortable though. We could use softer mattresses and seriously BIGGER ROOMS. Literally there is no room to walk around once you've put your luggage inside. Staff is friendly and we had no problems communicating in English. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Angelyca N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Need bigger rooms

Location, cleanliness and staff
8,3
Hotel was close to McDonalds and KFC. There were also small Chinese eateries around. Shopping area was just outside the hotel. Close to boutiques, malls and major roads. MTR station just a few steps from the hotel. Close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd where Gateway Mall is. Very nice location really. Mattresses are not comfortable at all. Rooms are so small. No room to walk around once our luggage was in. It was a struggle trying to move around. There is no water heater provided. Extra towels and blankets are charged $300 HKD per night. I mean, seriously.. We're not buying them, we just want to ask for extra blankets in case it gets colder.
Regina L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
must try

good location.clean.nice staff
8,7
very good!planning to stay there again if given a chance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C03