ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 978recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (978)
Razvrstati po:
Juergen C. Solo putnici Germany, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Sushil N. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 12. kolovoza 2014.
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Hui M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. srpnja 2014.
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Ee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8,3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Loreta R. Parovi Philippines, 26. srpnja 2014.
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9,3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Kingkaew A. Parovi Thailand, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Solo putnici Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4,7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Yurachat K. Parovi Thailand, 21. srpnja 2014.
Best Location for Shopping

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
The hotel is centrally situated in Tsim Tsa Tsui, the popular shopping area. The room is small but very clean. The staff is very helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Benito Hong Kong - UlazHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C01