Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Predvorje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sadržaji Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kafić Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sadržaji Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 80

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 963recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (963)
Razvrstati po:
David B. Solo putnici Canada, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi Y. Parovi China, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaeho A. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adisorn T. Grupe Thailand, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong P. Parovi United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudy S. Parovi Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2015.
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan L. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. srpnja 2015.
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. srpnja 2015.
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. srpnja 2015.
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2015.
nice

cheap nice good
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PredvorjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/salonHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KafićHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SadržajiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08