Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ulaz Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 80

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 702recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (702)
Pao Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2014.
Location is the only positive part

Location, location and location
5
Desk not welcoming at all and all concern is about making money out of your pocket even though you have a confirmed reservation.
Frederick M. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. ožujka 2014.
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 5. ožujka 2014.
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc
Tsz Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. ožujka 2014.
Not satisfied

affordable price, clean, easy to access
6,3
Room is very small that not suitable for people with large luggage. Wifi is not free and will charge you at high price.
Hon S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2014.
Small, nice and comfortable

Location is good with good road access
6
Location is key and it helps satisfy my needs on this trip
Felicia L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. veljače 2014.
room was fairly clean. just really small

location and cleanliness
8
Location was good, just a short walk from MTR. Room was clean and comfortable, just really small. Do not have space to put big luggage which needs to be opened up flat.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - UlazHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05