ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepcija Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Okružje Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 80

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 756recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (756)
Razvrstati po:
Sin H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Grupe Hong Kong, 23. lipnja 2014.
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. lipnja 2014.
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Law H. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. lipnja 2014.
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3,3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. lipnja 2014.
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2014.
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.
Ruhaida M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2014.
convenient,clean and startigic location.

convenient,comfortable and good location.
6,7
The location and its clean but the room is small and the staff on the front desk not that friendly.
Patrick P. Parovi Singapore, 24. svibnja 2014.
bad hotel! do not stay!

location
3,3
this is the worst hotel that i had stayed in hk so far. the location is near to times square causeway, but you have to walk through a street market is that smelly and wet. very small room, cannot even open up your luggage. the pillows are so soft that i had very bad sleep. there is no wifi and phone in the room. you need pay for wifi. storage of luggage is till 6 pm. after 6pm, you need to pay for storage fee. the front desk lady staff is not friendly! i will not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, unless, you want to throw your money into the drain!
Chan C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 22. svibnja 2014.
centrally located, good for shoppings

good location, good prices,
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - RecepcijaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - OkružjeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08