Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10719 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restoran Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Recepcija Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restoran Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Recepcija Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Vrt Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kafić Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Ulaz Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kafić Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Charlottenburg Broj soba: 155
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (33)
Jean V. Solo putnici Belgium, 26. veljače 2014.
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Solo putnici Japan, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2013.
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Parovi Netherlands, 20. veljače 2013.
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Restaurant Tip: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Solo putnici Egypt, 11. veljače 2013.
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2013.
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Parovi Canada, 4. siječnja 2013.
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Shopping Tip: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Parovi New Zealand, 15. siječnja 2012.
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Restaurant Tip: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2010.
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport systems fantastic.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcijaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcijaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - VrtHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KafićHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - UlazHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KafićHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A02