Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10719 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restoran Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Recepcija Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centar Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restoran Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Recepcija Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Vrt Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kafić Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Ulaz Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kafić Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 155

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 85recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
Amanda W. Parovi Singapore, 19. prosinca 2015.
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shwu Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. rujna 2015.
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. rujna 2015.
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdulwahab A. Solo putnici Kuwait, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael D. Solo putnici New Zealand, 25. lipnja 2015.
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 5. travnja 2015.
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Romeo J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2015.
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Buyannemekh M. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 21. veljače 2015.
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Buyannemekh M. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 11. veljače 2015.
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Magnar M. Parovi Norway, 11. prosinca 2014.
Great!

location, food, bar.
8,3
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcijaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestoranHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcijaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - VrtHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KafićHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - UlazHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KafićHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa centarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - KupaonicaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06