ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Okružje Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Recepcija Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Jan H. Solo putnici Australia, 5. travnja 2015.
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Parovi Japan, 31. ožujka 2015.
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Parovi Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Solo putnici Japan, 11. ožujka 2015.
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Parovi Germany, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Russel G. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. ožujka 2015.
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Leonard G. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2015.
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Sari T. Solo putnici Finland, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - OkružjeHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - RecepcijaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - KupaonicaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A02