ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California

Basak, Merkado, Lapu Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Recepcija Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (194)
Irene N. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Excellent budget hotel to overnight

Efficient, clean, cheap
8,3
Good, just needed to overnight near the airport and change money before heading out to a diving trip. Fitted needs exactly, great price for the comfort.
Ameet P. Solo putnici Canada, 13. ožujka 2014.
Good value

Close to mall
7,3
Always pleasant and affordable with close proximity to Gaisano grand mall and taxis plus lapu lapu . Clean and comfortable but basic . Staff friendly and very polite. Great TV and Internet plus close to restaurants I would definitely recommend this hotel for economy travellers who still want access to basic amenities
Medelyn T. Parovi Philippines, 18. veljače 2014.
close to grandmall just across the street

clean room, friendly staff and close to d malls.
6,3
everything went fine, staff are friendly and clean room.
Michel P. Poslovni putnici France, 9. veljače 2014.
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3,7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Tim R. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. veljače 2014.
Good enough for an overnight sleep

accessibility to public transport, near the hotel, pleasant staffs
7,3
The hotel room is clean and water pressure is strong. Staffs are friendly so that's a plus. The location has an easy access to public transport and is not that far from the airport.
Hock E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2014.
good for night transit stay

large room. fast checkin/out. shopping just opposite
7
Ok hotel for night transit. Basic like hotel shower water. Tv aircond. N complimentary drinking water. Just the towel not that clean.
Rinichiro K. Solo putnici Japan, 14. siječnja 2014.
Ordinary hotel

Good location near a shopping mall, hotel staff , simple and clean room
6,7
The room was not bad for the price with minimal facilities. A shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. I guess it would be good for budget travelers who want to stay in mactan for a long time.
Oscar Q. Parovi Colombia, 7. siječnja 2014.
Perfect for the price

Price, big room, close to food
8
The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is not nice, but when you get to the hotel you feel safe.
Eriko T. Parovi Japan, 5. siječnja 2014.
Budget, good cost performance hotel

Clean, Hot shower, Central of city
7,3
Good for budget travelers. Clean room, adequate amount of how shower. Cafe is located on the grand floor. Some other restaurants are available on foot. Super market is located next to the hotel. Good massage shop is also located on the 2nd floor.
John C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. siječnja 2014.
All of us had a great time .

location-Location-Location
9,7
There were three of us in the room , the room was nice and very clean everyday after maid service.. Were right across the street from a large mall (3 - levels) You had everything you would want there.. Taxis across the street (all with meters).. there was a cafe down stairs that was superb.. The staff was the best.. ---- I only have one complaint about our stay.----i have stayed in 3-star -4 star and 5 star hotels,, this was the first time in my life there was not a mirror in the bath room to shave or whatever you would want do. ----- I will be going back in May and they told me i will have a mirror in my bathroom..--WE WILL SEE ??LOL LOL LOL .....----John ,Leah and my soon to be step daughter Junalee..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - RecepcijaHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - SadržajiHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06