ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Recepcija Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 217recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (217)
Razvrstati po:
Efren C. Grupe Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Solo putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Grupe Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Grupe Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Solo putnici Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Parovi Philippines, 1. svibnja 2014.
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Parovi United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - RecepcijaHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - SadržajiHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - KupaonicaHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02