ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Okružje Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Ulaz Hotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Recepcija Hotel California Cebu - Predvorje Hotel California Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Jure M. Solo putnici Slovenia, 25. veljače 2015.
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2015.
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Solo putnici Canada, 15. siječnja 2015.
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. siječnja 2015.
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..
Terumi K. Parovi Japan, 7. prosinca 2014.
Reasonable Holet

Near the Mall.
6
Not so bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - OkružjeHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - UlazHotel California Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - RecepcijaHotel California Cebu - PredvorjeHotel California Cebu - KupaonicaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel California Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06