ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 590recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (590)
Razvrstati po:
Peter S. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Parovi Switzerland, 1. srpnja 2014.
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2014.
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. lipnja 2014.
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Parovi Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Grupe South Korea, 24. svibnja 2014.
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Carmelita A. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - UlazHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B04