ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 620recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (620)
Razvrstati po:
Seisaku O. Solo putnici Japan, 5. listopada 2014.
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Parovi Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. rujna 2014.
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Parovi United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - UlazHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04