ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okružje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okružje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okružje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kafić
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 544recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (544)
Shirley D. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Grupe Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Parovi Russia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. ožujka 2014.
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Augustinus P. Solo putnici Netherlands, 27. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6,3
Azmal M. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
nice hotel but small room

Strategically located. Easy access to city center. They provide airport pick up and drop off round the clock. The swimming pool was superb!
7
The hotel personnel was courteous and helpful. They speak english very well. Only the minus part is the room is a bit too small. The pool is great as it was located on top of the room, From there one can see the Mactan bridge linking to Cebu island.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - OkružjeHotel Cesario Cebu - OkružjeHotel Cesario Cebu - OkružjeHotel Cesario Cebu - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3C01