Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okružje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okružje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 547recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (547)
Lillybeth E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7,3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
John W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Grupe Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Parovi Russia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. ožujka 2014.
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - OkružjeHotel Cesario Cebu - OkružjeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - UlazHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04