ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 603recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (603)
Razvrstati po:
Frederick D. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Parovi United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Grupe Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Solo putnici Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Parovi Switzerland, 1. srpnja 2014.
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - UlazHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - SadržajiHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - BazenHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C07