Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Ulaz Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Restoran Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Restoran Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen
Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 703recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (703)
Razvrstati po:
Stewart C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Great value for money

Helpfulness, friendliness and conveience
9
Very good and staff were helpful. My kids had to leave the hotel before breakfast began and they offered them a packed breakfast. My third child was taking 0125 flight and was not staying at the hotel, but the staff offered to take him in the shuttle. That is what I call excellent service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felella M. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel Cesario in a nutshell

Pleasant and helpful staff; airport meeting and transfer; Free breakfast
8,7
Mostly pleasant esp. staff. Would have preferred that hallways to room was also air-conditioned because it was like a sauna walking through them. Also, please extend WIFI to rooms and not just lobby. All in all, hotel was adequate for overnight purposes. Airport transfer, AC, and free breakfast were determining factors.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Needs upgrade. breakfast buffet ok

Breakfast buffet was satisfactory , pool use if you care for a dip located in the other building- linen changed everyday
4,7
Stayed in a superior room with family . Single bed was ok but double bed was sagging- uncomfortable to sleep. Toilet needs upgrade. Fixtures was moldy- hot water unreliable . Complained about sound of rodents running up ceiling . Staff friendly enough but twice had to be shown how to open safety deposit- some staff didn't know procedure. Guards very accomodating. Breakfast was great- only thing good going there for paying close to 2000 / night.wifi only in the loungers per advertised. Big disappointment was bed - Agoda staff told me I should have known what I was getting- told him I can't possibly check the bed is comfy to sleep in a picture. Da!not happy customer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renee R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Could have done better.

Location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
5
The hotel was quite old and scary: too many insects and was way too dirty. Ms. Faith, the receptionist, was kind though and moved us to another room with less insects. The breakfast buffet was good at least. But all in all, it was not a very pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noemi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 31. srpnja 2015.
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Service, food and near the airport
5,7
Good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelo M. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2015.
The hotel is a totally unsuitable for humansatos
3
Terrible terrible
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederick D. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2015.
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
location amazing staff great food wonderful

Staff food and location
8,7
As always the wifi never works in the only place listed eg Lobby area. So you must go next door to ajoining hotel to get wifi in pleasent surrounding. Pool close for repair I think some fat american had broken it through normal use.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tamas D. Parovi Hungary, 6. srpnja 2015.
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenifer A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. srpnja 2015.
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario otok Mactan Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - UlazHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - RestoranHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - RestoranHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - SadržajiHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - SadržajiHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07