Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Ulaz Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Restoran Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Restoran Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Bazen
Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Predvorje Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Broj soba: 33

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 749recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (749)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel B. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. veljače 2016.
A dungeon

location
4
We ended up upgrading to their sister hotel the Bellavista because the Cesario was an ant covered dungeon. The room looked nothing like the pictures on agoda, had no windows and was infested with ants and other bugs. There was no way I would ever stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marvin G. Parovi Philippines, 5. veljače 2016.
Cesario Cares

Dynamic staff, perfect location, great value for money
8,7
The hotel is indeed very affordable, yet the quality of service they give to their guests is never compromised.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antti N. Parovi Finland, 28. siječnja 2016.
Good location, modest accommodation

Location close to the airport, good staff, transportation service
7,3
Hotel Cesario is physically connected to hotel the Bellavista. Also some services, like restaurant and printing was takencate from Bellavista. The rooms and other facilities in the Cesario site were old and worn, the water taps were leaking, and it was really humid in te room. Thepersonnel was very helpful and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel F. Parovi Netherlands, 31. prosinca 2015.
Good for one night

service, location, airport shuttle
6,3
If you need to catch a plane in the morning, arrive late at night, have a meeting close to the hotel so basicly need a hotel for one night stay here. For more then one night stay next door at The Bellavista Hotel. Non of the rooms in Cesario have windows. The bathroom is tiny. Advantage is that you can use the swimmingpool and breakfast that belongs to The Bellavista Hotel :-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monique C. Parovi Japan, 24. prosinca 2015.
Excellent value

Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
9,3
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Svetla S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2015.
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophia A. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2015.
Comfortable Stay

Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
8
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dave S. Solo putnici Canada, 25. studenog 2015.
A home away from home

My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
7,7
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrey W. Parovi Australia, 25. studenog 2015.
Excellent

Friendliness good food location
8,7
Most enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frederick D. Parovi Australia, 15. studenog 2015.
Great Value, Convenient to Cebu Airport

Location, Free Airport Transfers, Free Unlimited Breakfast
9,3
Always stay here when travelling in and out of Cebu. So convenient to the airport and also to the Hilton to Bohol ferry which runs 3 times a day. The free breakfast is usually very good, the room service or service in the restaurant at other times is slow but the food is reasonable and tasty
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Cesario otok Mactan Hotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - UlazHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - RestoranHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - RestoranHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - SadržajiHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - SadržajiHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - BazenHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - PredvorjeHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Cesario otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03