ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 059648 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Ulaz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (290)
Razvrstati po:
Kittituch D. Parovi Thailand, 24. siječnja 2015.
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!
Lydia T. Parovi Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
stay at clover hotel

good location,cosy room, breakfast was provided
6
Accessible to Singapore's iconic places,cosy room, reasonable priced.
Chan S. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Very small room

location, comfort, staff
7,7
Everything was fine with the hotel, staff was helpful, facilities is ok, location is just opposite the Clarke quay, 10 minute walk to mrt station, very comfortable room. However the room size is way too small, and we personally thinks that it doesn't worth the price, breakfast is not so good.
Soo Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Very small room

-
5,3
Over-rated. Room very small yet room charge is high. Other than its strategic location, nothing much to brag about.
Vera W. Solo putnici Germany, 6. prosinca 2014.
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street
6,7
Location was good, close to a lot of restaurants and bars. The breakfast on the first day was good on the second only local food. The rooms are very noisy. The provided taxi to the airport was 2 times more expensive than on the way from the airport. I felt screwed!
Yee T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
comfortable and good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
9,7
great location, ideal for business and leisure stay. easily accessible to night life spots and yet is quiet. will definitely go back to the same hotel.
Mun T. Parovi Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Good value

Comfortable
8
It was good value but the room is a lil cramped up. Still manageble. Very clean room n polite staff. Near mrt. Complete amenities for use. Overall , recommended

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - UlazHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06