ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 059648 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Bazen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interijer hotela Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 55
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 236recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (236)
Razvrstati po:
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Ha N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 3. rujna 2014.
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Parovi South Korea, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Parovi Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Solo putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.
Thi D. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
hotel clover

locattion, friendly/helpful staff,
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BazenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Interijer hotelaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08