ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kupaonica Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restoran
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2336recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2336)
Razvrstati po:
Nikola M. Grupe Czech Republic, 26. lipnja 2014.
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Grupe India, 1. svibnja 2014.
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2014.
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2014.
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2014.
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Carol L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 24. travnja 2014.
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6,7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Oo P. Parovi Malaysia, 24. travnja 2014.
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9,3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Lee C. Grupe Malaysia, 23. travnja 2014.
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3,7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.
Bernice L. Parovi Malaysia, 20. travnja 2014.
Excellent! it's simple, spacious, but it's really

comfy, good staffs, nice room
7,7
i love this hotel. although it is small, but it really make me feel like i am home

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - KupaonicaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestoranHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestoranHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/salonHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A08