ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kafić Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Restoran Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/terasa
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 45recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (45)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen L. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2014.
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Solo putnici Norway, 4. listopada 2013.
ok

nothing
6,7
Agnes B. Solo putnici Netherlands, 1. listopada 2013.
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. rujna 2013.
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2013.
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. srpnja 2013.
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2013.
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 25. lipnja 2013.
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Solo putnici Israel, 30. svibnja 2013.
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6
Maria C. Solo putnici Colombia, 7. veljače 2013.
ok for 1 night

location
6,7
i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - KafićHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - RestoranHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02