ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafić Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafić Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okružje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okružje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 131
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Grupe Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Grupe New Zealand, 24. lipnja 2014.
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. svibnja 2014.
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Parovi China, 29. travnja 2014.
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. veljače 2014.
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. prosinca 2013.
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. prosinca 2013.
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafićHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafićHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkružjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkružjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07