ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafić Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kafić Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okružje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okružje Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 131
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (170)
Razvrstati po:
Leslie A. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael A. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2014.
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9,3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Grupe Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Parovi New Zealand, 24. lipnja 2014.
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafićHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - KafićHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkružjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkružjeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02