ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Njemačka 10707 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Ulaz Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Europa City Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Wilmersdorf Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (49)
Prosselkov P. Parovi Australia, 30. rujna 2013.
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 10. rujna 2013.
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Solo putnici Germany, 27. kolovoza 2013.
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Parovi Germany, 14. kolovoza 2013.
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Parovi Germany, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Parovi Japan, 25. lipnja 2013.
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. lipnja 2013.
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Solo putnici Australia, 22. lipnja 2013.
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Grupe Vietnam, 9. prosinca 2012.
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Matthew E. Parovi Australia, 1. prosinca 2012.
Good value hotel in reasonable location

Good quality rooms, and a nice bar downstairs
7,7
The location could be closer to the city, but a good value mid-range hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Europa City Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Europa City Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - UlazHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Europa City Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C07